Built in Germany. At your service all over Europe


Deposit Solutions GmbH
Zirkusweg 1
20359 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 40 228 665-00
Fax: +49 40 228 665-10
Mail: info@deposit-solutions.com

Local Contacts for Banks and Distribution Partners


Ermanno Ciarrocchi
Regional Director Italy & Malta

ermanno.ciarrocchi@deposit-solutions.com

Thomas von Hohenhau
Chief Client Officer & Country Manager Switzerland

thomas.hohenhau@deposit-solutions.com

Andreas Misiek
Regional Director Germany

andreas.misiek@deposit-solutions.com

Ilkka Ruotsila
Regional Director Nordics & Baltics

ilkka.ruotsila@deposit-solutions.com

Tom Sleigh
Country Manager UK

tom.sleigh@deposit-solutions.com

Frédéric Thomine
Regional Director France & Benelux

frederic.thomine@deposit-solutions.com

Roman Exenberger
Regional Director Austria

roman.exenberger@deposit-solutions.com

Ricardo Guimarães da Costa
ad interim: Associate Regional Director Iberia

ricardo.costa@deposit-solutions.com