Built in Germany. At your service all over Europe


  Offices
  Local representations

Local Contacts for Banks and Distribution Partners


Ermanno Ciarrocchi
Regional Director Italy & Malta

ermanno.ciarrocchi@deposit-solutions.com

Mark Davison
Regional Director UK & Ireland

mark.davison@deposit-solutions.com

Roman Exenberger
Regional Director Austria

roman.exenberger@deposit-solutions.com

Ricardo Guimarães da Costa
ad interim: Associate Regional Director Iberia

ricardo.costa@deposit-solutions.com

Thomas von Hohenhau
Chief Client Officer & Country Manager Switzerland

thomas.hohenhau@deposit-solutions.com

Andreas Misiek
Regional Director Germany

andreas.misiek@deposit-solutions.com

Przemek A. Rodecki CFA
Regional Director Central Eastern Europe

przemek.rodecki@deposit-solutions.com

Ilkka Ruotsila
Regional Director Nordics & Baltics

ilkka.ruotsila@deposit-solutions.com

Frédéric Thomine
Regional Director France & Benelux

frederic.thomine@deposit-solutions.com