Built in Germany. At your service all over Europe


  Offices
  Local representations

At Deposit Solutions, we value partnerships and collaboration. We are committed to delivering innovative solutions to ensure our mutual success.

Local Contacts for Banks and Distribution Partners


Ermanno Ciarrocchi
Regional Director Italy & Malta

ermanno.ciarrocchi@deposit-solutions.com

Mark Davison
Regional Director UK & Ireland

mark.davison@deposit-solutions.com

Roman Exenberger
Regional Director Austria

roman.exenberger@deposit-solutions.com

Fabien Cazes
Director France

fabien.cazes@deposit-solutions.com

Thomas von Hohenhau
Chief Client Officer & Country Manager Switzerland

thomas.hohenhau@deposit-solutions.com

Andreas Misiek
Regional Director Germany

andreas.misiek@deposit-solutions.com

Przemek A. Rodecki CFA
Regional Director Central Eastern Europe

przemek.rodecki@deposit-solutions.com

Ilkka Ruotsila
Regional Director Nordics & Baltics

ilkka.ruotsila@deposit-solutions.com

Louis Dewavrin
Regional Director Benelux

louis.dewavrin@deposit-solutions.com

David Dahlgren
Director Sweden

david.dahlgren@deposit-solutions.com

Ahmed Joudad
Head of Partnerships

ahmed.joudad@deposit-solutions.com

Matti Lannetta
Director Nordics & Baltics

matti.lannetta@deposit-solutions.com